Faculty/ Staff Member Grievance Redressal Committee Constitution

ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-24

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Mr. V. D. Havaldar	Chairman
	Principal, AIOP	
2.	Assistant Director,	Member,
	DTE, RO, Pune	
2	D G	24.1
3.	Dy. Secretary,	Member
	MSBTE, RO, Pune	
4.	Miss. S. S. Mali,	Member, Secretary
	HOD, Lecturer	Teaching Staff